Sheriff Hutton Primary School
Sheriff Hutton Primary School

Sheriff Hutton Primary School

Term Dates

Academic Year 2017 – 2018

 

Term Start date End date
Autumn 2017 – first half term Tuesday 5 September 2017 Friday 20 October 2017
Half term holiday Monday 23 October 2017 Friday 27 October 2017
Autumn 2017 – second half term Monday 30 October 2017 Friday 22 December 2017
Christmas holiday Monday 25 December 2017 Friday  5 January 2018
Spring 2018 – first half term Tuesday 9 January 2018 Friday 9 February 2018
Half term holiday Monday 12 February 2018 Friday 16 February 2018
Spring 2018- second half term Monday 19 February 2018 Thursday 29 March 2018
Easter holiday Friday 30 March 2018 Friday 13 April 2018
Summer 2018 – first half term Tuesday 17 April 2018 Friday 25 May 2018
May bank holiday Monday 7 May 2018
Half term holiday Monday 28 May 2018 Friday 1 June 2018
Summer 2018 – second half term Monday 4  June 2018 Friday 20 July 2018

 

Training Days 

Monday 4th September 2017

Monday 8th January 2018

Monday 16th April 2018

Monday 23rd July 2018

Tuesday 24th July 2018

Click here to view the proposed term dates for the academic year 2018 – 2019.

This site uses cookies. Find out more about this site’s cookies.