tel. 01347 878441 | fax. 01347 878441
email: admin@sheriffhutton.n-yorks.sch.uk

Term Dates

Academic Year 2019 to July 2020

 

Term Start date End date
Autumn 2019 – first half term Tuesday 3 September 2019 Friday 25 October 2019
Half term holiday Monday 28 October 2019 Friday 1 November 2019
Autumn 2019 – second half term Monday 4 November 2019 Friday 20th December 2019
Christmas holiday Monday 23 December 2019 Friday  3 January 2020
Spring 2020 – first half term Tuesday 7 January 2020 Friday 14 February 2020
Half term holiday Monday 17 February 2020 Friday 21 February 2020
Spring 2020- second half term Monday 24 February 2019 Friday 3 April 2020
Easter holiday Monday 6 April 2020 Friday 17 April 2020
Summer 2020 – first half term Tuesday 21 April 2020 Friday 22 May 2020
May bank holiday Friday 8 May 2020
Half term holiday Monday 25 May 2020 Friday 29 March 2020
Summer 2020 – second half term Monday 1  June 2020 Friday 17 July 2020

Training Days 

Monday 2nd  September 2019

Monday 6th January 2020

Monday 20th April 2020

Friday 22nd May 2020

Monday 20th July 2020

Click here to view the proposed term dates for the academic year 2020 – 2021.

This site uses cookies. Find out more about this site’s cookies.